readd $1 that was dropped by mistake in 3cf5e6552c1c5974e0f74c567255e2dde60eb763.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:19:48 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:20:19 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commita3af61c572941ba2cf15b0a4dd5e69d891bbe9ba
treed60d6925799b63e0d41f66e70625218327012b3c
parent350afbb7026361483d255c318ce0e73e3f1d39d4
readd $1 that was dropped by mistake in 3cf5e6552c1c5974e0f74c567255e2dde60eb763.
slapos/recipe/apache_zope_backend/__init__.py