wendelin: vā†‘ wendelin.core
authorKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:27:50 +0000 (17:27 +0300)
committerKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 15:49:32 +0000 (18:49 +0300)
commita3a5e74b4a5c303dd9537679bbebc47710944c05
treea31ab0018b559bb3c49dbfc90c017697a107690b
parent18a924dc32faaa5df46b318f82cc8826549d708e
wendelin: vā†‘ wendelin.core

Reviewed-by: TrustMe
software/wendelin/software.cfg