Use corrected file.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 14:06:44 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 16:35:30 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
commita35029c36ce744311dcacfcd9aa7011a4e66e000
tree734b7a7b6962de0bbbf25315240dc23e671d9baf
parent34959dbdf94b1f99d4d23522f765c64450c83043
Use corrected file.
slapos/recipe/erp5/template/site.zcml