Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 20:10:25 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 20:11:43 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
commita331dc3248d6851015969e274e7a3d1effbee072
tree53b56beb32718158bac25ba6a2b67a62289fe926
parent39a67b5b8d8adcc174f22012efd1a1b8325282a7
parenta5f548a8354b116fb38c19f41fa475a88461e22c
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component