stack-monitor: url for control interface now published
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 16:45:14 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:52:03 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commita2a5db124fb00f1aa0f9b755c74960563a1da1df
treeaf7bc4b754c3ae734b0abc5533d2f2c6ab915260
parent1a8eea906d5a770279e8f9fb72fcb4704f17ec3a
stack-monitor: url for control interface now published
stack/monitor/monitor.cfg.in