cloudooo: add cloudooo-develop target.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 13:39:12 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 13:40:05 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commita29c8f8073df73afcfdc67fcb1844e61276bd0bb
tree4f3017f5ebf7faaa983b73a3fddc2f51402ac32a
parentb611f39536c6a76dcf171e9e0c012ab8731ae0c9
cloudooo: add cloudooo-develop target.
stack/cloudooo.cfg