version down : glib 2.38.2.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 11:42:36 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 11:45:44 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commita28f6bc805b7d5d36d219dce318739723711280b
tree7c83d93c99ca85648c0083c80efdff1f79d9bcbd
parentd468d137e9d4c6810e46d94ea30057aba1a78903
version down : glib 2.38.2.

inkscape seems not to start with glib 2.39 or later like :
futex(0x7fff41df100c, FUTEX_WAIT_BITSET_PRIVATE|FUTEX_CLOCK_REALTIME, 1, NULL, 7ffedf9a4a00) = -1 EAGAIN (Resource temporarily unavailable)
component/glib/buildout.cfg