use erp5-component branch for slapos.cookbook-repository in erp5-component branch.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 12:29:47 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 15:03:52 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commita26dcf05592c1d9450c6b4b3a44e8bfefc0ee485
tree7d24434e91c889be95fcb3349d45040733849ab4
parent76ee26dda605245ff4e31469add79aa7093f5282
use erp5-component branch for slapos.cookbook-repository in erp5-component branch.
software/erp5/software.cfg