slaprunner is now generic
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 14:07:01 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 16:36:30 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
commita1f39999fe503fd0787c52bb11caa7b82eff7bdb
tree1ef7a8f6f1d3ebeee89dc0b24d43c4fae7b5e1c7
parent3f2d794b4bff6511efba03711d585b9c7946a2e6
slaprunner is now generic
slapos/recipe/cloud9/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/slaprunner/__init__.py
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg
software/slaprunner/software.cfg