use zc.recipe.egg instead of obsolete z3c.recipe.scripts.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 11:44:36 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 07:14:15 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
commita1e27a227b5c26cdc2ea0d1d56de1ca5b32ba5ba
tree7ed51a05b00735f03314d268d2ad4ce708db9e1a
parent10faf55c33d1971c95046775ad376530cd569c6a
use zc.recipe.egg instead of obsolete z3c.recipe.scripts.
component/slapos/buildout.cfg
software/agent/software.cfg
software/cdn-me/software.cfg
software/dream/software.cfg
software/html5as/software.cfg
software/kvm/common.cfg
software/monitor/software.cfg
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
stack/slapos.cfg