Update buildout version and allow-hosts on cloudooo software release.
authorRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 10:11:36 +0000 (19:11 +0900)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 08:08:04 +0000 (17:08 +0900)
commita17c92b0fa6d7fc8743297cda54723655eaef64e
treea2d519bb200b11ea41ea8519fa34c15b2343ceeb
parent7e62566f4afeffdd81579bf07d3ca2c2ee6a13a4
Update buildout version and allow-hosts on cloudooo software release.
stack/cloudooo.cfg