python2.7 installation is useless
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 11:25:51 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 10:23:24 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
commita14ef9a2974dca7cebd37eafd31f6fd7ac1587bb
tree6dde18d992039a9ded4476a7f80576f2e08bdf9e
parenta8726012f2aa248b3c5060c7ffa7c4678ccb6327
python2.7 installation is useless
software/agent/software.cfg