version up : MariaDB 10.0.10.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:26:19 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:28:41 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commita12d8a1655d4e097e4425e11903ab49b00d70e1a
treeb0e314624ba72ebca11853053bd6c28c2bb1101f
parent6843f00d97473ce521dd63a16cb07a3f2e714ea2
version up : MariaDB 10.0.10.
component/mariadb/buildout.cfg
component/mariadb/mroonga-4.00-mariadb-10.0.9.patch [deleted file]
component/mariadb/mroonga-4.01-mariadb-10.0.10.patch [new file with mode: 0644]