kvm does not crash nbd is dead
authorJean-Baptiste Petre <jean-baptiste.petre@nexedi.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:45:37 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Petre <jean-baptiste.petre@nexedi.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:57:46 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
commita0e1023b23c772e23cde6e1a81f03e8f39ac5a25
treeaec0c8b00e5e482a0c1920365d2c94edd0e22bd4
parentb30a8e88a0432bb6e372ef4cd63ff23d948e1c12
kvm does not crash nbd is dead
slapos/recipe/kvm/template/kvm_run.in