erp5: version up eventlet 0.16.1.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 10:27:59 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 10:30:13 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commita0c24509e9d05cb8aa4d612457901be9ba9f8be4
tree3d134231ddb16b8f4e626454fdb602c46ea58ce1
parenta4549c4cf8b068f83161118ec2fddd700278988c
erp5: version up eventlet 0.16.1.
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg