Fix site.zcml location.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 13:50:02 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 13:57:07 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commita095686da31befcada88391267cfc9bd8df6dc30
tree001f790f066fbad92da414cb3941bc682715eeb7
parent536cf313551a7f9b1d5229e60625bfe31eed0273
Fix site.zcml location.
MANIFEST.in