Pin version of eggs in LAMP stack
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 12:18:42 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 12:32:30 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commit9f86f8e74f38ae73d42e169616de35cd768fdecc
treed018362cf4d20955c2782c475b2f2a9b5a192c67
parent4f1f4046894e8dccb78733ef6be2df483b7f1794
Pin version of eggs in LAMP stack
stack/lamp/buildout.cfg