Allow to pass CA parameters from section.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 15:46:01 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 15:52:53 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commit9f09f2da99381c24381d9a31b116a502d493c31a
treea2a179fa10de7c26f58866dd1e20b0e68b850abb
parent3cf69261c9568a8a3132e29cb87e5cbc848ebbeb
Allow to pass CA parameters from section.

Keep them simple, as section keys are local.
slapos/recipe/certificate_authority/__init__.py