dcron recipe: accept systemd calendar spec
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 11:53:48 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 12:59:40 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
commit9eeac11b9074881a11c42f339401646404acc3a9
tree72d637fedddf57d37fd7cd673b71a86fcc788e95
parentc9797cbf96b2a96cb73bd45e2bd6529684520c38
dcron recipe: accept systemd calendar spec

This format must always be used in parameters to request instances.

See also http://www.freedesktop.org/software/systemd/man/systemd.timer.html
for online manpage.
slapos/recipe/dcron.py