Only use secure SSL version.
authorRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 12:33:22 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 16:37:28 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commit9ee5a8cdec34c53ad9cca9802041328bfb8d0896
treefedff4e6befac65a619894f70d0de8818bd81607
parentc55d003db41733b290d24c08822101304c30cbe9
Only use secure SSL version.
Needed for PCI compliancy.
slapos/recipe/erp5/template/apache.ssl-snippet.conf.in