version up : ImageMagick 6.7.6-8.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 2 May 2012 11:27:26 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 2 May 2012 11:28:12 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
commit9ee4ed9ab0f32a373134d19bc13f8224f6a1c967
treec76006bd9b292c118311d2ad2e734eec5abf132f
parentc1eb5f9a201d309b18d0d7ad00afefe3e762cb6c
version up : ImageMagick 6.7.6-8.
(cherry picked from commit c060818b385d8af429725fb9c53fdb8068ad21d5)
component/imagemagick/buildout.cfg