Update stunnel to 4.39.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 08:36:06 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 14:26:00 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commit9eb03aa857960d112521baf61486d1a386094e27
treecac16e56ed1d27e42fdb0f831dfd31c62f0f3a66
parentbc10119aaee58b9073dffc1602e8b5c1f97b47fe
Update stunnel to 4.39.
component/stunnel/buildout.cfg