version up
authorAurélien Calonne <aurel@nexedi.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 08:03:46 +0000 (09:03 +0100)
committerAurélien Calonne <aurel@nexedi.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 08:05:24 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
commit9ea1fb89fd9ced92e96feaae21310887cd6562a5
treeaef481b6a5ee7901835d6c66cfb5e9acfd80eceb
parent1091c9bee4f8c46b348869e7a8c83d41679d3df4
version up
component/git/buildout.cfg