Use 3.4.3 version as old one is unavailable now.
authorIvan Tyagov <ivan@nexedi.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 07:08:04 +0000 (10:08 +0300)
committerIvan Tyagov <ivan@nexedi.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 07:10:02 +0000 (10:10 +0300)
commit9e99325f40e27a3398c84dfb53c33716c7787810
treef216e2e51bf1b0969b2993977c712f2d9b9b9877
parenta0ed7bea5442e0e59626e954abb6787888d12808
Use 3.4.3 version as old one is unavailable now.
component/libreoffice-bin/buildout.cfg