Md5 sum changed.
authorIvan Tyagov <ivan@nexedi.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 05:49:45 +0000 (08:49 +0300)
committerIvan Tyagov <ivan@nexedi.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 06:41:26 +0000 (09:41 +0300)
commit9e856fa98e31f4badbd8a7e2401dea5e522cc44a
treeb7248bcb416cfe064dfe65a4e394dfc8f81ef728
parentdb6bc6b6dca2de60b36d02e350e117291d75999a
Md5 sum changed.
component/rpm2cpio/buildout.cfg