Updated ffmpeg to version 0.8.5
authorPriscila Manhaes <psilva@iff.edu.br>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 18:44:39 +0000 (15:44 -0300)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 20:18:42 +0000 (17:18 -0300)
commit9dfc202365fe7d59d3a1782abd7f106ba2c226ef
tree58976983247a9962cffe93ce28605080a158b28b
parent0bb9b208e0586bda1515c308a68ba838f2b9d046
Updated ffmpeg to version 0.8.5
component/ffmpeg/buildout.cfg