version up : slapos.toolbox = 0.40.1.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:07:15 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:19:34 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commit9d33a88e606c45b75310109a40d5245d66ce4a46
tree1a312bee7badf7a78d6a70535688453a82bac846
parent091fbc18e89ccdd6e5a6b5f8e4501d0e5bda007f
version up : slapos.toolbox = 0.40.1.
software/apache-frontend/software.cfg
software/html5as/software.cfg
software/kvm/software.cfg
software/varnish/software.cfg
stack/boinc/buildout.cfg
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/lamp.cfg
stack/lamp/buildout.cfg
stack/lapp/buildout.cfg