apache-frontend: fix trafficserver disk cache configuration
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:33:16 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 08:58:23 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commit9bb3849a5cb4d60cabf00d2f63aa8261f19d33a3
tree77649261ef814a6aac111bf5fa4f1a6cf028cba3
parent79b450b560da0b1c6a0c1d52350f3fee5dac80be
apache-frontend: fix trafficserver disk cache configuration
software/apache-frontend/common.cfg
software/apache-frontend/instance-apache-frontend.cfg
software/apache-frontend/templates/trafficserver/storage.config.jinja2 [new file with mode: 0644]