software/postgresql: Don't build postgresql twice
authorKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 08:56:00 +0000 (11:56 +0300)
committerKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 13:18:52 +0000 (16:18 +0300)
commit9bb0f265a490a211e33efae48929ad08927e9659
tree2bc45e50d1252bf46996259d7bdcad423cd773b5
parent2a3644ddfb4dee919a4bd6c0516509aa6c7b13e7
software/postgresql: Don't build postgresql twice

component/postgresql/buildout.cfg defines both postgresql92 and
postgresql sections, with postgresql being just

    [postgresql]
    <= postgresql92

On the other hand, software/postgresql uses postgresql92 in parts, but
bin = ${postgresql:location}/bin in instance, which leads to _both_
postgresql and postgresql92 being built, and postgresql92 not used at all.

Let's fix it and use postgresql everywhere.

/cc @kazuhiko
software/postgres/software.cfg