version up eggs.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 10:46:17 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 18:32:40 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
commit9a869b2e182251e56f0e1685870943df1dabcf17
tree9af5024c363a9c30b90e651066bca5edf6d14ae3
parent3b870ea227800dc5c64e723492fe1b7318ccdee9
version up eggs.
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/slapos.cfg