Simplelogger recipe now log in only one file (easier to rotate)
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 10:27:26 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 13:38:29 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commit9a69fe9d3d62dddbc8c7759e4af3504cefbf10ab
tree36db58a209cf6fcf92ec5c880ddf393b3e1e705f
parent79d801f02f693c460446854ee2bfe2d04606853d
Simplelogger recipe now log in only one file (easier to rotate)
slapos/recipe/simplelogger.py