Now this problem shall be solved by networkcache.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 09:20:26 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 10:52:56 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commit9921b8f413ac226383a3317c1179dc9aac12bb16
tree657cced83caebc0461bf07fb97189ad8595a186c
parentc271d9dd1861ff94b0dcfb1ff820621e7900e652
Now this problem shall be solved by networkcache.

Additionaly this selects different lxml egg, and "disables" lxml building hack.

Signed-off-by: Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
component/lxml-python/buildout.cfg