version up : MariaDB 10.0.17.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 08:55:12 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 16:46:29 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
commit990062d187ec109e2a6096b9b00edda59f60a03a
tree6c9ad433465a0902f1192e792e49bbb40fa6af5e
parent572155e00b68bcc4b7fa5f9fcfbfdade653c47ce
version up : MariaDB 10.0.17.
component/mariadb/buildout.cfg