version up : groonga 5.0.3 and mroonga 5.02.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 08:16:04 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 21:14:34 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
commit98fbfda48b61eef5fc53799c13251533c5dd422b
treef7187a4deca7a2a048c75dbe13dc31a80e9017a5
parentf92c56949162644ff5b0e17f0a412a74e4b44e72
version up : groonga 5.0.3 and mroonga 5.02.
component/groonga/buildout.cfg
component/mariadb/buildout.cfg