Prepare tidstorage configuration.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 13:40:58 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 13:54:12 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commit98eefa9a0af4e889f1aca2b255d13a8d77bf3776
tree6bbbec40411338c34b389ed0fa4712bd23ec9780
parentcca1a1206b6832d74a7c4101dd117adbdaa78165
Prepare tidstorage configuration.

In order to stabilise it zodb path has to be calculated early.
slapos/recipe/generate_erp5_tidstorage.py
slapos/recipe/zeo/__init__.py
software/erp5/snippet-master.cfg
software/erp5/software.cfg