cleanup inkscape related recipes.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 14:31:37 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 14:32:31 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commit97e01e83bb94c121c1ceef6e9334c51b5814b1b9
tree5a1d0baf327d70e63d4241302d180c073f2f4a01
parentf6c01f7df5abbff91f27907f98e4daa229a43527
cleanup inkscape related recipes.
component/glibmm/buildout.cfg
component/gtkmm/buildout.cfg
component/inkscape/buildout.cfg
component/inkscape/inkscape-0.48.4.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
component/libgc/buildout.cfg [deleted file]
component/libsigc/buildout.cfg