mysql_install_db script requires --basedir=${mariadb:location}.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 13:57:27 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 14:05:50 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commit97d19eeb8d339de7cf6c5d221a26d03f19d1a4e7
treed69357cfea0a6f3ea6054b5394bba4ded814b520
parentd5565bb9c1a2539aab7f7b3791042f1135035057
mysql_install_db script requires --basedir=${mariadb:location}.
39 files changed:
slapos/recipe/generic_mysql/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/generic_mysql/mysql.py
software/MediaWiki/instance.cfg
software/SilverStripe/instance.cfg
software/b2evolution/instance.cfg
software/cmsmadesimple/instance.cfg
software/coppermine/instance.cfg
software/dotclear/instance.cfg
software/dotproject/instance.cfg
software/drupal/instance.cfg
software/eSKUeL/instance.cfg
software/erp5/instance-mariadb.cfg.in
software/erp5/software.cfg
software/ezpublish/instance.cfg
software/joomla/instance.cfg
software/lamp-template/instance.cfg
software/magento/instance.cfg
software/mariadb/instance-mariadb.cfg
software/mariadb/software.cfg
software/net2ftp/instance.cfg
software/openX/instance.cfg
software/os-commerce/instance.cfg
software/phpbb/instance.cfg
software/phpmyadmin/instance.cfg
software/phpmyadmin/software.cfg
software/phpnuke/instance.cfg
software/pimcore/instance.cfg
software/piwigo/instance.cfg
software/piwik/instance.cfg
software/prestashop/instance.cfg
software/punbb/instance.cfg
software/simpleMachineForum/instance.cfg
software/spip/instance.cfg
software/statusnet/instance.cfg
software/sugar-crm/instance.cfg
software/tiki/instance.cfg
software/xoops/instance.cfg
software/zencart/instance.cfg
stack/lamp/instance-mariadb.cfg