rsyslogd: New component.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 14:05:33 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 13:59:34 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit97685e26486bfddb52705d159fd2970889fa5789
tree847fb47e6e6fb0bf3a931e4bf27e804d37f68f92
parentd48851e977e2c62b5ef35a3fa914f36d21aca063
rsyslogd: New component.
component/json-c/0001-Remove-unused-variable-size.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
component/json-c/0002-Fix-uninitialised-variable-compile-warning-and-also-.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
component/json-c/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
component/libestr/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
component/rsyslogd/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]