Adding openssh part
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 13:11:47 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 16:16:37 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
commit9761a8c52687426f7035cff154d66a639f550653
tree1654b92393039bef924d2632fe520d44ae49da2c
parenta76b1364ed06c9636c5b5716525828e381baace9
Adding openssh part
component/openssh/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]