version up : Zope 2.12.23.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 13:02:56 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 12:46:17 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commit9728459f331ed918d78c5e75a493efb72c351513
tree6241e6a61e2e8d4834c8c9c03a184a8bb4bf6d22
parent21592651c5586b04f4cae145dc8743b2d4bd9d7e
version up : Zope 2.12.23.
stack/erp5.cfg