stunnel component is not used, don't extend it.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 03:04:37 +0000 (05:04 +0200)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 08:48:45 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commit9703829eea7424ba0300dbcc5076463827260792
tree8fd35a309a257f56cad93fff6b93fe65a1009864
parent227033909650821d0ab3f1027bff6b8e82666a30
stunnel component is not used, don't extend it.
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg