rebuild dmtx-utils when imagemagick version is updated.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 09:02:28 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 09:03:11 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commit969226648334363729dc3833ebb396df52a24b82
treec77e39173654369ff61de0312a99f54d1d9f9c53
parent79cf21c0b29b4a485ce2c335c740cd5b0d09ec06
rebuild dmtx-utils when imagemagick version is updated.
component/imagemagick/buildout.cfg
component/libdmtx/buildout.cfg