Pin ERP5 revision and slapos.cookbook erp5-release slapos-0.246
authorGabriel Monnerat <gabriel@tiolive.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:32:33 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerGabriel Monnerat <gabriel@tiolive.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:59:55 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
commit95f321839a32bd452ade597db19f1bd612d6a1bf
tree372dbaca68f46c7499809eaad1406fd1467e3510
parent3db3834c3f03fe60b7d1d1465f7c8db4c3706289
Pin ERP5 revision and slapos.cookbook

Remove slapos.recipe.build from stack/erp5/buildout.cfg because is already defined in stack/slapos.cfg
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg