postgresql: v↑ postgresql92 (9.2.14)
authorKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 13:35:52 +0000 (16:35 +0300)
committerKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 13:39:08 +0000 (16:39 +0300)
commit95dbb5b23277ee0eced20f78e5319131281f6114
tree019e51356764b3124efcfee339b95bf10c4e6d90
parent202f7dd7282df41408d3d57bef87d9dec7708234
parent52e2a23ee45ff76fe057d996eda1191cfcfede1b
postgresql: v↑ postgresql92 (9.2.14)

Compared to our currently-packaged 9.2.8 postgresql 9.2.14 contains a lot of
fixes including security ones. On the path of updating, we cleanup postgresql
component a bit. Details are in commit logs.

/reviewed-by @kazuhiko  (on !25)