erp5: Improve timezone parameter documentation.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Mon, 25 May 2015 12:03:35 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Mon, 25 May 2015 13:45:56 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commit9478c9343a01a2b43d6f36479056e26d397ae411
tree1965fe32b4cc2af41c72b0e9a541a31f7dbac604
parent3f639c5eb71bbcfae8c3c24ab64e90a8a5a17561
erp5: Improve timezone parameter documentation.
software/erp5/instance-erp5-input-schema.json