Update zabbix component
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 13:54:56 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 13:57:00 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commit9411bfb0c792f1f184351e5ed84323d99f8633a9
tree042478a3c6a4cce172de2b6ff99cdad47448e5b3
parente599219644408296478c7afd7bb63132f49efae4
Update zabbix component
component/zabbix/buildout.cfg