Add a comment near space-unsafe code.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 13:16:01 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 13:40:46 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commit93d061eeca34867ff1a964d7cc56096d8be1b50e
treead292fb8027f6314c5db53bb1af9b0e24b8e69d0
parent71b9f3e715d3ba8350525ff815df6f39287be917
Add a comment near space-unsafe code.
slapos/recipe/symbolic_link.py