Un-hardcode password
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 14:07:41 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 14:11:30 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
commit93c88cb080bfca0619ee87953ad49173afa79275
tree666b6457a7262177ece788092b5fc09359860ba9
parent8f1558ff26f8794d7ce45fc912459d792edeb82e
Un-hardcode password
stack/accords/instance-accords.cfg