Remove unnecessary [products] section
authorLeonardo Rochael Almeida <leonardo@nexedi.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 12:14:26 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerLeonardo Rochael Almeida <leonardo@nexedi.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 09:47:44 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commit939f6abc6cd2852b30a862988fbb65b8a443a7c2
tree1f7e8588649b456e9178554711418ce1b343c124
parent301b2ea95aeb3dcce538031ccaa70bb4435891d5
Remove unnecessary [products] section

All Products that are not packaged as python distributions need to be placed into a "Products" package since ZEO might need to be able to import them anyway.
slapos/recipe/generic_zope/__init__.py
software/erp5/instance-tidstorage.cfg.in
software/erp5/instance-zope.cfg.in
software/erp5/instance.cfg.in
software/erp5/software.cfg
software/erp5/zope.conf.in
stack/erp5.cfg