Added Gabriel and Rafael signatures for cloudooo
authorRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 06:53:22 +0000 (15:53 +0900)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 08:08:04 +0000 (17:08 +0900)
commit933cd0b88d99c7ad6c749e4ec186bffb195ac5af
treeba6193ca128b5fcf6ca1a6076494f3e8a3c9032c
parent98b76f39b18893dde9572fe5df225eaf85d9b6b2
Added Gabriel and Rafael signatures for cloudooo
software/cloudooo/software.cfg